Back to overview

E-Mobility outlook, from local implementation to international coordination

2019-05-21, 09:00-10:30
Venue: Bocuse Plenary

Chairperson: Mathieu CHIARA, Avere-France, Paris, FR

  • Winfried HERMANN , Minister of Transportation Baden-Wuerttemberg , DE


  • Takafumi ANEGAWA , TEPCO , JP


  • Daniele LA PORTA , The World Bank , US


  • Jon Georg DALE , Minister of Transport and Communications , NO


  • Alexandre PAQUOT , European Commission , BE


  • Volodymir OMELYAN , Minister of Infrastructure , UA


  • Michal KURTYKA , Ministry of Environment , PL




This part of the site (papers.evs32.org) serves abstract submission, review and management and is run independently from the main evs32.org site.

For any problems with the papers site, please mail the webmaster.